I cancelled but my account is still active
After cancelling, your account will remain active until the end of the period you payed for. This means that you can use GOOSE VPN until that time.
To check the end of the payment period you can log in to our website. Right on the first page at the top you will see the enddate of the payment period.
Please note that you receive a confirmation if the cancellation is succesfull. Did you not receive an email about the cancellation within 24 hours?
Please contact us via the button below or send an email to [email protected].