How to turn the “You’re not safe online” pop-up off?

By default our Windows application will give you a pop-up if you have been using a unsecured connection for the last 15 minutes.
You’re able to turn this off by following the steps below.

– Go to the application options
– Disable the second checkmark which says “Give me a reminder when not connected while GOOSE VPN is minimized to tray”
– Click on “Save”
– The notification won’t show again

How would you rate this information?

Thank you for your opinion.
Thank you for your opinion. Contact support
Can’t you find the solution? Contact support

Take back control of your online personal space

Try GOOSE VPN FREE for 7 days. Installed in 3 steps. Connected with 1 click!

START FREE TRIAL