Home » FAQ » How to turn the “You’re not safe online” pop-up off?

How to turn the “You’re not safe online” pop-up off?

By default our Windows application will give you a pop-up if you have been using a unsecured connection for the last 15 minutes.
You’re able to turn this off by following the steps below.

– Go to the application options
– Disable the second checkmark which says “Give me a reminder when not connected while GOOSE VPN is minimized to tray”
– Click on “Save”
– The notification won’t show again

How would you rate this information?

Thank you for your opinion.
Thank you for your opinion. Contact support
Can’t you find the solution? Contact support

GOOSE VPN on any device

You can use your VPN on multiple devices at the same time. Do you use your computer, tablet and mobile every day? For our VPN software you do not pay an additional price per device. GOOSE VPN is also compatible with all systems. Are you looking for a VPN for iOS, Android or Windows? Then GOOSE VPN is the VPN for you.